D A S H  R O S T E R  July 1, 2003

DIGITAL ART SOCIETY OF HAWAII

NAME 

Bechert, Loretta 371-0802 loretta_bec@hotmail.com

Bonsey, John 247-6127 bluejayred@juno.com 

Behnke, Bruce 454-0115 bb@hawaii.rr.com

Chang, Rodney 845-6216 848-0394 pygoya@pixi.com

Chapman, Ellen 536-9939 Piine@aol.com

Clark, Carolyn 672-8939 cw3@worldnet.att.net

Cornwell, David H - 949-7000 B - 223-0461 corndave@davidcornwellphoto.com 

Crockett, Bobby 488-2842 bcdesign@hawaii.rr.com

Dubanoski, Joan 254-3379 c.392-3379 w.432-4753 dubanosk@earthlink.net

Egan, Jim 923-1717 jim@eganinc.com

Elfalan, Derrick 395-7076 elfaland001@hawaii.rr.com

Jeon, Diana 947-7076 diana.jp@verizon.net

Kanekoa, Kamaka 258-9405 kkanekoa@yahoo.com

Kauffman, Kaethe 988-5608 kaethekauffman@hotmail.com

Kersting, Ute 394-1003 utegart@hawaii.rr.com

McCluskey,Thomas 922-1659 ultraart1996@hotmail.com

Moon, Robert 597-1039 Robert.L.Moon@worldnet.att.net 

Nelander, Art 239-7698 256-6606 aart@hawaii.rr.com

Nolan, Joseph H - 263-3660 B - 220-3345 jo@jofoto.com

Peringer, Stephen 261-2139 441-1324 stephen@peringer.com

Wayne, Saint 228-2680 587-2555 alohasaintwayne@aol.com

Turolla, Michelle 941-2023 749-0168 mmturo@earthlink.net

Uhl, Phil 947-4460 uhl@aol.com

Zinn, Elizabeth ezinnart@hawaii.rr.com

Gilman, Mark 685-4431 mdgphoto@aol.com
25 members as of October 1, 2003