ART EDITORS AND PUBLICATIONS

 

"The United Circle" <zine@unitcircle.com>,

"Last Page" <yementimes@y.net.ye>, "m" <yaneer@necsi.org>,

"Personal Page" <yamakami@cs.princeton.edu>,

"Departure From Normal" <xwinds@teleport.com>, "Transmit" <xaq@vt.edu>,

"Blast @ Explode" <wylie@explode.com>,

"Serendip Systems" <www@serendip.brynmaw.edu>,

"Forbidden Donut" <wwood@earthlink.net>,

"Worldseries" <worldseries@acsi.nl>, "FW Weekly" <words@fwweekly.com>,

"Against The Grain" <Woodard@igc.org>,

"Michael Wood Connell" <Wood1552@AOL.com>, "Artdeal" <wntl@tiac.net>,

"Culture in Cyberspace" <wlefurgy@raidx.net>,

"Wisper" <wisper@crl.com>, "Wired Hearts" <Wireheart@earthlink.net>,

"Borderlineart" <Willis@borderlineart.com>,

"National Endowment fo the Arts" <webmgr@arts.endow.gov>,

"The Cole Digest" <webmeister@colegroup.com>,

"Web Arts" <webmaster@web-arts.com>,

"The Scientist" <webmaster@the-scientist.com>,

"The Net Net" <webmaster@thenetnet.com>,

"Montrealgazette" <webmaster@thegazette.Southam.ca>,

"Journal of Irreproducibl Results" <webmaster@reutershealth.com>,

"National Science Foundation" <webmaster@nsf.gov>,

"Nihao-Art&Culture" <webmaster@nihao.com>,

"News Week" <webmaster@newsweek-int.com>,

"Mediatech" <webmaster@mediatech.net>,

"Free Times Newspaper" <webmaster@freetimes.com>,

"Eurekalert" <webmaster@eurekalert>,

"Chicago Reader" <webmaster@chireader.com>,

"Bowieart" <webmaster@bowieart.com>,

"Boulevards" <webmaster@boulevards.com>,

"Blackwell Science" <webmaster@blacksci.co.uk>,

"Arts Online" <webmaster@arts-online.com>,

"Art on the Net" <webmaster@artnet.net>,

"Complexity in Human System" <webdirector@systems.org>,

"Communication Arts" <webdirector@commarts.com>,

"Science Surf" <wcalvin@u.washington.edu>,

"Ronald Warunek" <warunek@tir.com>, "Word" <voorhees@onramp.net>,

"EZine" <VITTER@mail.ptd.net>,

"Radiation From space" <vippiebean@warehouse.net>,

"C-Span" <viewer@C-SPAN.ORG>, "Epiphaneia" <Vea@uni.net>,

"Incress&Diffusion" <Vardley@nmah.si.edu>,

"Gallery/Journal" <va@va.com.au>,

"Utterants" <utterants@globalgraphics.com>,

"U.S. Tech Interactive" <ustech@gim.net>,

"Elservier" <usinfo-f@elsevier.com>,

"Two Critics" <twocritics@twocritics.com>,

"Sunrise:Theosophic Perspectives" <tupress@AOL.com>,

"Technology Review" <Trailingedge@techreview.com>,

"Towerlight Online" <towerlight@towson.edu>,

"Super Am Magazine" <tompaul@earthlink.net>,

"Christian Science Monitor" <Tom@csmonitor.com>,

"Tom Grunow" <Tom.Grunow@EDS.com>,

"m" <tkarp@techno-impressionist.com>,

"The Daily Times" <times@shore-source.com>,

"After Noon Magazine" <timber@silcom.com>,

"Thresholds" <thresholds@sscf.ucsb.edu>,

"Think" <think-exec@ucdavis.edu>,

"Folio Weekly" <themail@folioweekly.com>,

"Whitaker Center for Science & Arts" <thefuture@www.whitkecenter.com>,

"1812" <Thebookdoc@AOL.com>, "Ambler: New Art" <th@ambler.demon.co.uk>,

"Vision Artworks Links" <tdt109@anugpo.anu.edu.au>,

"Calliope" <tasha@starfishy.com>,

"Annihilation Fountam" <taf@mailexcite.com>,

"Frontiers of Bioscience" <tabibzadeh@rics.moffitt.edu>,

"Switch:an Electronics Art Journal" <switch@sjsuvm1.sjsu.edu>,

"m" <SVIArttec@AOL.com>, "Art Smart" <support@ddbc.com>,

"Oracle" <sullivan@norcmail.uchicago.edu>,

"World Art is Wired by Wired" <submissions@gbhap.com>,

"Artsfusion" <submissions@artsfusion.com>, "m" <stu@santafe.edu>,

"m" <stu@biosgroup.com>, "Afternoon" <stephenw@walrus.com>,

"Black Raven" <stephen@walrus.com>,

"Frontiers: National Science Foundation" <sspringe@nsf.gov>,

"Speed" <speed@arts.ucsb.edu>,

"Monday Review" <specpress@earthlink.net>,

"News Index" <speck@newsindex.com>, "Soup's Up" <soup@phoenixat.com>,

"Poets Park" <soos@AOL.com>, "Acide-Free Paper" <smith@vianet.on.ca>,

"m" <smaguire@managment.mcgill.ca>, "Museum of science" <Sln@mos.org>,

"m" <slevin@eno.princeton.edu>, "m" <sitesantafe@sitesantafe.org>,

"Artezine" <SievertArt@AOL.com>,

"Communcation Art" <shows@commarts.com>,

"Global Arts Review" <shel@frugalfun.com>,

"The Black Swan Review" <shayla@hsv.mindspring.com>,

"Vividzine" <shane@trex.org>,

"The Shallow End" <shallowend@innhousevideo.com>,

"Image Soup Magazine" <shadow@emedia.net>, "m" <sfai@sfai.org>,

"Organic Process Research & Development" <service@acs.org>,

"Science And Engineerin Network News" <senn@world.std.com>,

"News of the Brave New World" <seliger@geocities.com>,

"Breakthrough" <sean@lucifer.com>, "Plexus" <scp@interport.net>,

"Cornell Science and technology Magazine" <scitech@cornell.edu>,

"m" <Scienceonline-feedback@forsythe.stanford.edu>,

"Science Now" <Science-feedback@forsythe.stanford.edu>,

"Science: American Association for the advancet" <science_editors@aaas.org>,

"Netsurfer Science" <sci-editor@netsurf.com>, "m" <schindel@ictt.com>,

"m" <schaef@actualartgallery.com>, "m" <sborden@ivy.tec.in.us>,

"Sandbox Webzine" <sandbox@echonyc.com>,

"Frame" <samills@innotts.co.uk>,

"Future Imperfect" <saestar@saestar.com>,

"m" <s.phelan@LATROBE.EDU.AU>,

"Chemical Enginerring" <rzanetti@che.com>,

"m" <ruthven@art-art.u-net.com>,

"Mit's Journal of Arts & Letters" <rune@mit.edu>,

"In Scight" <rstone@aaas.org>, "m" <rshotwel@ivy.tec.in.us>,

"The Boundless Realm" <RRDrack@AOL.com>, "m" <root@techart.nia.edu.tw>,

"Exploring Exploratorium" <ronh@exploratorium.edu>,

"m" <robinwood@GENESYS.CO.UK>, "A.Net" <Robert@isys.ca>,

"Flightless Hummingbird" <rmutt@umich.edu>,

"Electronic Soapbox" <rmccann@calumet.yorku.ca>, "m" <rhill@cni.org>,

"m" <rgarud@exchange.stern.nyu.edu>, "Review" <Reviewny@AOL.com>,

"Gambit Weekly" <response@bestofneworleans.com>,

"Soundings" <resound@marauder.millersv.edu>,

"Graduate Research in the Arts" <rd@writer.yorku.ca.bitnet>,

"m" <rchia@essex.aciuk>, "Raw Vision" <rawvision@blinternet.com>,

"m" <ravemuseum@lastplace.com>, "Enterzone" <query@ezone.org>,

"m" <pygoyamuseum@lastplace.com>,

"Natural Science" <publisher@naturalscience.com>,

"E-logos" <pstruzin@vse.cz>, "Art W URL" <ps122gal@interport.net>,

"m" <progress@ukonline.co.uk>, "Science Week" <prismx@earthlink.net>,

"Preview of the Visual Arts" <Preview@portal.ca>,

"Metro Pulse" <pressrelease@metropulse.com>,

"Point News" <pointnews@osprey.smcm.edu>,

"PBS The Point" <Point@pbs.org>, "Pogpnip" <pogonip@ior.com>,

"Postmodern Culture" <pmc@jefferson.village.virginia.edu>,

"Piecemeal" <piecemeal@juno.com>,

"Physics News Update" <physnews@aip.org>,

"m" <phalva@cifac.indstate.edu>, "m" <peters@csli.stanford.edu>,

"Leonardo WWW site" <pbentson@sfsu.edu>,

"Fine Art Forum" <paulbrown@siggraph.org>, "Forecast" <patm@twd.net>,

"Parallel" <parallel@camtech.com.au>,

"m" <paradox@home.actlab.utexas.edu>, "Papyrus" <papyrus@hotmail.com>,

"The Guardian" <online@guardian.co.uk>,

"Michigan Dailly" <online.daily@umich.edu>,

"Omni" <omni.webmaster@generalmedia.com>, "Chaos" <ojsed@aip.org>,

"Why Magazine" <Nycteris@whyzine.com>,

"New World Headquarters" <nwhg@wimsey.com>,

"Newsworld Online" <newsworld@toronto.cbc.ca>,

"BBC News" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "New Report Online" <news@nas.edu>,

"The Herald-Mail" <news@herald-mail.com>,

"Network Science" <netsci@awod.com>, "Nature" <Nature@nature.com>,

"New Scientist" <nadia.hosein@rbi.co.uk>,

"Real Cities" <mweinberg@newmedia.kri.com>,

"Museos" <museos@ivc1.ivc.com>,

"Deep Creek Times" <mschroyer@mindspring.com>,

"Motive" <motive@sentex.net>, "m" <moore@santafe.edu>,

"m" <mikulecky@Gems.VCU.EDU>, "Raven Wolf" <mikeyal@AOL.com>,

"Globetrotter Magazine" <mike@globe.dungeon.com>,

"m" <michael.mcinerney@Rose-Hulman.edu>, "m" <mharden@texas.net>,

"m" <mgm@santafe.edu>, "Excite News" <melissa@excitcorp.com>,

"m" <mckelvey@anderson.ucla.edu>,

"Chicago Tribune" <mcaro@tribune.com>, "m" <maycock@smwc.edu>,

"m" <max.boisot@bcn.servicom.es>, "m" <mark@santafe.edu>,

"CBS News" <mail@uttm.com>,

"New Observations" <mail@newobservations.org>,

"Abnormalia" <macno@rete039.it>, "m" <mabaker@ucdavis.edu>,

"m" <m.j.hatch@cranfield.ac.uk>, "m" <Lynn.Crawford@uts.edu.au>,

"Alter Net Tive" <lsi@inf.ufrgs.br>,

"Asu Experts on Art" <loveless@asu.edu>,

"Live Culture" <LiveCulture@iltcolumbia.edu>,

"The4 Little Magazine" <litmag@csc.albany.edu>,

"Fine Art" <Library.webmasterr@port.ac.uk>,

"Metro Times" <lgabriel@aminc.com>,

"Socjety Journal" <lewanowi@plwrtu11.bitnet>,

"Time Magazine" <letters@time.com>,

"The Telegram" <letters@thetelegram.com>,

"San Jose Mercury News" <letters@sjmercury.com>,

"Salon" <letters@salon.batnet.com>, "Quirks" <letters@quirksworld.com>,

"Msnbc.com" <letters@mscnbc.com>, "La Weekly" <letters@Laweekly.com>,

"The Independent" <letters@independent.co.uk>,

"Artforum" <Letters@artforum.com>,

"Washington Times" <letter@twtmail.com>, "m" <larc@iol.ie>,

"Armchair Scientist" <l.crudeli@areacom.it>,

"Fusiongraphics" <Kyleen@fusiongraphics.org>,

"American Art Journal" <kmanthor@nmaa.si.edu>,

"m" <kevin.dooley@asu.edu>, "m" <kelso@walt.ccs.fau.edu>,

"Newsday" <kaplan@newsday.com>,

"Switch Magazine" <JSMLEE@switchmag.com>,

"Host" <jsmith@epas.utoronto.ca>,

"The Big Takeover" <jrabid@bigtakeover.com>,

"October" <journals-info@mit.edu>,

"Journal of Contemporory Art" <jongams@hardpress.com>,

"Canoe" <joleary@canoe.ca>, "Journal of Ideas" <joi@ozemail.com.au>,

"Wattermark" <Johnyen@interport.net>, "m" <john@csli.stanford.edu>,

"m" <jlrchand@erols.com>, "Gloossolalia" <jlehmus@cute.fi>,

"Pathfinder" <jkinsella@pathfinder.com>, "U-turn" <Jim@uturn.org>,

"m" <jholland@umich.edu>,

"Speculations in Science and technology" <jhelp@chaphall.co.uk>,

"Critical Review" <jgrimm@creview.com>,

"World Net Daily" <jfarah@worldnetdaily.com>, "m" <jegolds@ibm.net>,

"Harvard Science Review" <javaid@fas.harvard.edu>,

"m" <jason@thesaurus.co.uk>, "m" <j.s.hassard@mngt.keele.ac.uk>,

"Invention Technology" <IT@Americanheritage.com>,

"Leonardo on Line" <isast@sfsu.edu>, "ION SCIENCE" <ion@injersey.com>,

"Interface" <interface@cgrg.ohio-state.edu>,

"Innovations" <INNOVATN@Hal-fx.ns.ca>,

"Zero 1 Art" <info@zero1art.com>,

"Science Direct" <info@sciencedirect.com>,

"Positive Press" <info@PositivePress.com>,

"Perforations" <info@pd.org>, "Info Junkie" <info@infojunkie.com>,

"Fine Arts Trader" <info@fineartstrader.com>,

"Emergence" <info@emergence.org>,

"Complex Systems" <info@complex-systems.com>,

"Art Commotion" <info@commotion.com>,

"Elemental Discoveries" <info@camsoft.com>, "m" <info@agency.com>,

"Inscight" <imenzel@acad.com>, "Arts Wire" <imalloy@artswire.org>,

"Spscva" <ilnich1@pop.uky.edu>, "Glass Line Newsletter" <iht@exo.com>,

"m" <ideatree@PLANET.EON.NET>,

"The Art Site of the WWW" <icmc@usc.edu>,

"Artigen Science News" <iclark@newstron.com>,

"Journal of Contemorory Art" <ica@thing.net>, "m" <iac@sfsu.edu>,

"Virtual Journal" <humains@iway.fr>,

"m" <htsoukas@atlas.pba.ucy.ac.cy>,

"Harvard Science News" <hsr@hcs.harvard.edu>,

"m" <hletiche@fac.fbk.eur.nl>,

"Highwire Press" <highwire@forsythe.stanford.edu>,

"Anthropomorphic" <hidprod@eartlink.net>,

"Monatsheft Chemical Monthly" <hfalk@soft.uni-ling.ac.at>,

"Cellular and Molecular Life Science" <helpdesk@em08.em.springer.de>,

"Leonardo Electronic Almanac" <harri067@maroon.tc.umn.edu>,

"m" <H.Hopfl@bolton.ac.uk>, "m" <gunz@fmgmt.mgmt.utoronto.ca>,

"Calresco" <group@calresco.org>,

"The University of Georga" <griffith@mail.libs.uga.edu>,

"m" <goster@nature.Berkeley.edu>,

"Computational Complexity" <gathen@uni-paderborn.de>,

"Galileo" <galileo@webzone.it>,

"Computting and Visualization in Science" <gabriel@ica3.uni-stuttgart.de>,

"m" <fruchter@cive.Stanford.edu>,

"Fresh Face" <freshface@webskills.com>,

"Cult Zone" <fredric@cultcom.se>, "Bad Light" <franka@efn.org>,

"m" <frank.acker@Rose-Hulman.edu>, "Over Sight" <fodel@oversight.com>,

"US News Online" <fmccoy@usnews.com>,

"Flashpoint" <flpoint@hotmail.com>,

"Moon Shade Magazine" <fitzger@ultranet.com>,

"Fineart" <fineart@gu.edu.au>,

"Virtual Colony" <feedback@virtualcolony.com>, "m" <feedback@ucsd.edu>,

"The Wire" <feedback@thewire.ap.org>,

"Reference" <Feedback@reference.com>,

"News Now" <feedback@newsnow.co.uk>, "News Hub" <feedback@newshub.com>,

"Mercury Center" <feedback@ejmercury.com>,

"Desktop News" <feedback@desktopnews.com>,

"The Review" <farolan@aspac.com>,

"Chemical Research Communication" <facs@chemistry.or.jp>,

"New Art Examiner" <examiner@tezcat.com>,

"Electronic Visual Arts Magazine" <eva@bosshog.arts.uwo.ca>,

"Daily Telegraph" <et.press-releases@telegraph.co.uk>,

"The Syndicated Weekly" <esborg@AOL.com>,

"World Art Magazine" <eregesis@mpx.com.au>,

"Fring Ware Reviews" <email@fringeware.com>,

"Elephant Gazette" <elephantette@hotmail.com>,

"m" <ejournals-maintainer@ejournals.cic.net>,

"Free Press" <editpg@Freepress.com>,

"Scientific American" <editors@sciam.com>,

"American Scientist" <editors@amsci.org>,

"Discover" <editorial@discover.com>, "Crisp" <editorial@crispzine.com>,

"Village Voice" <editor@Villagevoice.com>,

"This is London" <editor@thisislondon.com>,

"Tabloid" <editor@tabloid.net>, "Sherryart.com" <editor@sherryart.com>,

"Science Daily" <editor@sciencedaily.com>,

"Out There News" <editor@outtherenews.com>,

"m" <editor@jcp.uchicago.edu>,

"Hartford Advocate" <editor@hartfordadvocate.com>,

"Gazette.Net" <editor@gazette.net>,

"The Arts Magazine" <editor@esplanade.com.sq>,

"Efil Magazine" <editor@efil.com>, "m" <editor@cyberstage.org>,

"Culterekiosque" <editor@culturekiosque.com>,

"Contentious" <editor@contentious.com>,

"City Detroit Magazine" <editor@citydetroit.com>,

"Ace On Line" <editor@acemagazine.com>,

"Clari News" <editor@clari.net>,

"Internet Science Journal" <ed@sci-journal.com>,

"Art E-boulevard" <eboul@ccc.nl>, "m" <eak@santafe.edu>,

"M" <duska@popmail.dircon.co.uk>,

"Hootenanny Magazine" <drkeith@mailbox.syr.edu>,

"Polich Art Works" <dp@polich.com>, "Unisci" <don@unisci.com>,

"Analytical Communication" <dnalyst@rsc.org>,

"m" <dkc@faust.physics.uiuc.edu>,

"Arts USA Update" <djones@artsusa.org>,

"Disclosures" <disclosures@geocities.com>,

"Z Magazine" <dickzim@xs4al.nl>, "m" <dick.boyce@Rose-Hulman.edu>,

"m" <dhermann@pop.holli.com>, "m" <devlin@csli.stanford.edu>,

"Detroit Journal" <detjourn@AOL.com>,

"Engineers Today" <Deipser@tu-harburg.de>, "m" <dboje@NMSU.EDU>,

"Afterimages" <davinci@cias.net>, "m" <david@cni.org>,

"Helios" <davew@helios.org>, "Helios" <davew@exosci.com>,

"m" <darney@ivy.tec.in.us>, "Calresco" <dakirshom@AOL.com>,

"Michigan Daily" <dailyletters@umich.edu>,

"m" <cyberstaff@lastplace.com>, "Cyber Finder" <cyberfiber@lcnd.com>,

"Chemical Societ Reveews" <csr@rsc.org>,

"Creative Ooze" <creativeooze@electricrealm.com>,

"Crania" <crania@digitaldaze.com>,

"The American Spectator" <correspondence@spectator.org>,

"Continental Drift" <continentdrift@geocities.com>,

"Culture Finder" <content@AOL.com>,

"Axcess Magazine" <contact@axcess.co.uk>,

"CNN-News" <Community@CNN.COM>, "What U Seek" <comments@whatuseek.com>,

"Complexity Online" <col-manager@life.csu.au>,

"m" <colin-crook@email.msn.com>, "Coagula" <coagula@usa.net>,

"CNN-NEWS" <cnn.feedback@CNN.COM>,

"The Chemical Educator" <clemast@chem10.idbsu.edu>,

"Washington Post" <clarkp@washpost.com>,

"Complexity International" <ci-editor@lorenz.mur.csu.edu.au>,

"Complexity International" <ci-editor@life.anu.edu.au>,

"News" <chrisbarr@cnet.com>,

"Ccemical Communicatio" <chemcomm@rsc.org>,

"Irreverence Magazine" <chaganif@cadvision.com>,

"National Museum of American Art" <cbeverly@nmaa.si.edu>,

"Catalyst The Brown University" <catalyst@brown.edu>,

"C Theory" <carl@freedonia.com>,

"Michigan's Online Webzine" <bucqui@AOL.com>,

"Journal of Complex Systems" <bonabeau@santafe.edu>,

"Bomb" <bomb@echonyc.com>, "Interesting Ideas" <Billsw@mcs.com>,

"m" <billfred@VMS.CIS.PITT.EDU>, "Cool Science" <Billb@eskimo.com>,

"Herald Tribune" <biblio@iht.com>, "m" <ben@goertzel.org>,

"b" <BBBSOT@geocities.com>, "Babble On" <babylon@babylonmedia.com.au>,

"Animist" <asphodel@iaccess.com>, "m" <asci@asci.org>,

"Art & technology" <arttech.guide@miningco.com>,

"Arts Wire" <artswire@artswire.org>,

"Infoculture" <artsreport@toronto.cbc.ca>,

"Artsource" <artsource@itv.net>, "Artscape" <artscape@artscape.com>,

"m" <artpool@artpool.hu>, "Art Planet" <artplanet@wxs.nl>,

"Artistic Intent" <artistic@kiva.net>,

"Artists' Exchange-Guide" <artistexchange.guide@miningco.com>,

"Arttalk" <artinc1@AOL.com>, "Art Heresy" <artheresy@AOL.com>,

"Art Cult" <artcult@wanadoo.fr>, "m" <artcomp@uxa.ecn.edu>,

"m" <art@artxl.com>, "What is Art" <aristos@aristos.org>,

"This is True" <arcie@thisistrue.com>,

"Skeptic Magazine" <arcie@netcom.com>,

"Journal of Complexity" <apsubs@acad.com>,

"Artnetweb" <anw@interport.net>,

"Anti Media" <antimedia@antimedia.com>, "Weekly Wire" <amy@desert.net>,

"The Age Online" <amorison@theage.fairfax.com.au>,

"Part" <amoore@email.gc.cuny.edu>,

"The American Cynic" <americynic@AOL.com>,

"Complexity" <alex@santafe.edu>, "Artsfusion" <alex@artfusion.com>,

"Physics News Update" <aipinfo@aip.org>,

"Seven Thunders Roar" <adams@ils.unc.edu>,

"Art Access" <accessart@artaccess>,

"Chicago Tribune" <AArtner@tribune.com>,

"Artfusion" <aaron@artfusion.com>,

"New Media Forum" <9comment@number9.com>,

"m" <114207.3163@compuserve.com>,

"Passage Des Arts" <105277.1254@compuserve.com>,

"Blue Print" <081397957-1@online.de>